Opening times

Today

Sunday, May 26, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

Tomorrow

Monday, May 27, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Wednesday 3 July
    • Closed
    • Formula 1 British GP
  2. Thursday 4 July
    • Closed
    • Formula 1 British GP
  3. Friday 5 July
    • Closed
    • Formula 1 British GP
  4. Saturday 6 July
    • Closed
    • Formula 1 British GP
  5. Sunday 7 July
    • Closed
    • Formula 1 British GP
  6. Thursday 1 August
  7. Friday 2 August
  8. Saturday 3 August
  9. Sunday 4 August
What Is Tse 2

Register for updates

Get our latest offers, news and events straight to your inbox.