Opening times

Today

Sunday, May 26, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

Tomorrow

Monday, May 27, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 June
  2. Tuesday 27 June
  3. Wednesday 28 June
  4. Thursday 29 June
  5. Friday 30 June
  6. Saturday 1 July
  7. Sunday 2 July
  8. Monday 3 July
  9. Tuesday 4 July
  10. Wednesday 5 July
  11. Thursday 6 July
  12. Friday 7 July
  13. Saturday 8 July
  14. Sunday 9 July
  15. Monday 10 July
  16. Tuesday 11 July
  17. Wednesday 12 July
  18. Thursday 13 July
  19. Friday 14 July
  20. Saturday 15 July
  21. Sunday 16 July
  22. Monday 17 July
  23. Tuesday 18 July
  24. Wednesday 19 July
  25. Thursday 20 July
  26. Friday 21 July
  27. Saturday 22 July
  28. Sunday 23 July
  29. Monday 24 July
  30. Tuesday 25 July
  31. Wednesday 26 July
  32. Thursday 27 July
  33. Friday 28 July
  34. Saturday 29 July
  35. Sunday 30 July
  36. Monday 31 July
  37. Tuesday 1 August
  38. Wednesday 2 August
  39. Thursday 3 August
  40. Friday 4 August
  41. Saturday 5 August
  42. Sunday 6 August
What Is Tse 2

Register for updates

Get our latest offers, news and events straight to your inbox.